Motorcycle Forum banner

1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Sorry to interrupt but this is my first time on this forum and I can't figure out how to start my own post, that's why I'm just replying to this one. Can someone please direct me in regard to this? :confused: Thanks... I hope.

·
Registered
3,789 Posts
3DogSidecar said:
Sorry to interrupt but this is my first time on this forum and I can't figure out how to start my own post, that's why I'm just replying to this one. Can someone please direct me in regard to this? :confused: Thanks... I hope.
First stop in here and introduce your self. http://www.motorcycle-journal.com/forum/lobby/3-welcome-motorcycle-journal-forum-new-member-introductions-welcome-here-47.html#post229843

And to start a new topic goto the area you would want to post your new thread and at the top is a button that says "New Topic". Fill in the title and what ever you want to say.

Welcome to the forum!!!! Fill out somemore info about you like your location and bike so we know what you have if you need help.

Louis it was my turn to help:eek:crap:

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Rockhead said:
First stop in here and introduce your self. http://www.motorcycle-journal.com/forum/lobby/3-welcome-motorcycle-journal-forum-new-member-introductions-welcome-here-47.html#post229843

And to start a new topic goto the area you would want to post your new thread and at the top is a button that says "New Topic". Fill in the title and what ever you want to say.

Welcome to the forum!!!! Fill out somemore info about you like your location and bike so we know what you have if you need help.

Louis it was my turn to help:eek:crap:
Please tell me what you mean by "the area (or forum) where I want to go" and WHERE does it say "New Topic"??? I haven't seen that yet. Thanks!

·
Registered
10,553 Posts
If you are viewing a thread, you get "new reply".
If you are viewing a forum, you get "new topic".