Motorcycle Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im a newbie and I'm wanting to get a bike hopefully by the end of winter. I'm about 6 ft 3 and weigh around 300 lbs. I'm tore between a V star 950 or the Vulcan 900 custom. They both look like great bikes for bigger guys. I just want to hear from people with experience with the bikes their thought on the better choice for someone of my size. Or if anyone has any other ideas on any bikes because I do not have alot of knowledge about all the different bikes out there. Thanks!

·
Super Moderator
13,408 Posts
Clean bike for sale
EXTREMELY bad form with your posts here.
I have deleted the others too.

First, this is not a "drive by" for sale forum.
If you want to post something for sale, become a participating member first.

Then, what bike is it ?
Where is it located ?
What is the asking price ??

If you want to post the full information again, please explain yourself first.

·
Registered
36 Posts
Im a newbie and I'm wanting to get a bike hopefully by the end of winter. I'm about 6 ft 3 and weigh around 300 lbs. I'm tore between a V star 950 or the Vulcan 900 custom. They both look like great bikes for bigger guys. I just want to hear from people with experience with the bikes their thought on the better choice for someone of my size. Or if anyone has any other ideas on any bikes because I do not have a lot of knowledge about all the different bikes out there. Thanks!